Banner

Upcoming Events

Thu May 30
Final
at Edenton Steamers W, 6-2
Fri May 31
Final
vs. Edenton Steamers W, 7-4
Sat Jun 01
Final
at Holly Springs Salamanders L, 5-4
Sun Jun 02
Final
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders W, 10-0
Mon Jun 03
Final - 11 innings
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs W, 4-3
Wed Jun 05
Final
at Holly Springs Salamanders L, 4-3
Why Cook Wednesday Presented by EmergeOrtho
Thu Jun 06
Final
at Fayetteville SwampDogs L, 5-2
Sun Jun 09
Final
vs. Wilmington Sharks W, 6-2
Game Time 5:00 P.M.
Sun Jun 09
Final - 7 innings
vs. Wilmington Sharks W, 3-1
Mon Jun 10
Final
at Peninsula Pilots L, 6-5
Wed Jun 12
Final
at Fayetteville SwampDogs L, 13-9
Thu Jun 13
Final
vs. Wilmington Sharks W, 8-3
Fri Jun 14
Final - 10 innings
vs. Wilson Tobs L, 2-1
Sat Jun 15
Final
at Wilmington Sharks W, 6-5
Sun Jun 16
Final
vs. Edenton Steamers L, 8-7
Tue Jun 18
Final - 8 innings
at Wilmington Sharks W, 17-1
Wed Jun 19
Final
vs. Wilmington Sharks W, 7-6
Fri Jun 21
Final
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs W, 4-1
Sat Jun 22
Final
at Wilmington Sharks W, 3-1
Sat Jun 22
Final - 8 innings
at Wilmington Sharks W, 14-2
Mon Jun 24
Final
at Edenton Steamers W, 4-2
Tue Jun 25
Final
at Holly Springs Salamanders W, 7-6
Star Wars Night Presented by Jersey Mikes
Tue Jun 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders W, 6-3
Thu Jun 27
Final
at Fayetteville SwampDogs W, 5-4
Fri Jun 28
Final
vs. Peninsula Pilots W, 14-5
Sat Jun 29
Final
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders W, 2-0
Mon Jul 01
Final
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs W, 7-2
Tue Jul 02
Final
at Edenton Steamers W, 6-4
Wed Jul 03
Final
vs. Peninsula Pilots W, 13-12
Fri Jul 05
Final
at Holly Springs Salamanders L, 5-4
Military Appreciation Night Presented by Sheetz
Sat Jul 06
Final
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs L, 13-5
Wed Jul 10
Final
vs. Edenton Steamers W, 12-1
Thu Jul 11
Final
at Wilmington Sharks W, 5-4
Fri Jul 12
Final
vs. Wilson Tobs L, 12-5
Sat Jul 13
Final
vs. Wilmington Sharks L, 7-6
Sun Jul 14
Final - 10 innings
at Wilson Tobs L, 9-6
Tue Jul 16
Postponed
at Edenton Steamers
Doubleheader on 7/26
Wed Jul 17
7:05 PM
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Thu Jul 18
7:05 PM
at Wilmington Sharks
Fri Jul 19
7:05 PM
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sat Jul 20
7:05 PM
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jul 21
6:00 PM
at Wilson Tobs
Mon Jul 22
TBA
vs. Wilmington Sharks
Thu Jul 25
TBA
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Fri Jul 26
7:05 PM
at Edenton Steamers
Sat Jul 27
TBA
vs. Wilmington Sharks
Sun Jul 28
5:40 PM
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Holly Springs Night Presented by NC Turnpike Authority
Mon Jul 29
TBA
vs. Wilmington Sharks
Tue Jul 30
7:05 PM
at Peninsula Pilots
Carnival Night
Thu Aug 01
7:05 PM
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA!!!
Fri Aug 02
7:05 PM
at Edenton Steamers
Sat Aug 03
TBA
vs. Edenton Steamers
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Home Away

Fans Central

  • Roster The 2018 Morehead City Marlins.
  • Tickets https://www.etix.com/ticket/v/14999/big-rock-stadium
  • Camps Come learn the game from the Marlins coaching staff and players. The Marlins feature two week long camps and one full day camp.
  • Host Families "The Team Behind the Team" For more information on how you can host a Marlins player, click the link above.
  • Merchandise 2019 Merchandise coming soon.
  • Photo Galleries
  • Videos
  • Watch Live Watch your Morehead City Marlins live and on-demand.