Banner

Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue May 30
Final
at Edenton Steamers L, 4-1
Wed May 31
Final - 10 innings
Wilson Tobs L, 9-8
Thu Jun 01
Final
at Fayetteville Swamp Dogs L, 6-4
Fri Jun 02
Final
Edenton Steamers L, 5-3
Sat Jun 03
Final
at Holly Springs Salamanders W, 5-2
Mon Jun 05
Final
Peninsula Pilots L, 6-2
Tue Jun 06
Final
at Wilson Tobs W, 5-4
Thu Jun 08
Postponed
at Wilmington Sharks
Fri Jun 09
Final
Wilmington Sharks L, 10-6
Sat Jun 10
Final
at Peninsula Pilots W, 6-3
Sun Jun 11
Final
Fayetteville Swamp Dogs W, 7-3
Mon Jun 12
Final
Holly Springs Salamanders W, 5-4
Tue Jun 13
Final
at Holly Springs Salamanders L, 6-3
Wed Jun 14
Final
at Wilmington Sharks W, 6-5
Wed Jun 14
Final
at Wilmington Sharks W, 8-6
Thu Jun 15
Final
Wilmington Sharks W, 7-5
Fri Jun 16
Final
at Wilmington Sharks L, 6-5
Sat Jun 17
Final
at Edenton Steamers W, 6-5
Sun Jun 18
Final
Edenton Steamers L, 11-6
Mon Jun 19
Final
Wilmington Sharks W, 14-8
Wed Jun 21
Final
Peninsula Pilots W, 4-3
Fri Jun 23
Final
at Wilson Tobs L, 9-5
Sat Jun 24
Final
Edenton Steamers L, 8-4
Sun Jun 25
Final
at Wilson Tobs W, 4-1
Mon Jun 26
Final
at Wilmington Sharks L, 8-3
Tue Jun 27
Final
Wilson Tobs W, 11-7
Wed Jun 28
Final
at Fayetteville Swamp Dogs L, 8-5
Fri Jun 30
Final
Wilson Tobs L, 18-7
Sat Jul 01
Final
Wilmington Sharks L, 9-3
Sun Jul 02
Postponed
at Edenton Steamers W, 15-9
Game was suspended
Mon Jul 03
Final
Wilmington Sharks L, 16-9
Tue Jul 04
Postponed
at Wilson Tobs W, 11-6
Game suspended due to weather
Wed Jul 05
Final
at Wilmington Sharks L, 11-4
Fri Jul 07
Final - 10 innings
at Holly Springs Salamanders L, 4-3
Sat Jul 08
Final - 10 innings
Fayetteville Swamp Dogs W, 5-4
Thu Jul 13
Final
Edenton Steamers W, 5-4
Fri Jul 14
Final
at Wilmington Sharks L, 9-7
Sat Jul 15
Final - 6 innings
Wilson Tobs W, 7-3
Tue Jul 18
Final
at Edenton Steamers L, 6-5
Wed Jul 19
Final
Wilmington Sharks L, 7-4
Thu Jul 20
Final
at Wilmington Sharks L, 5-2
Fri Jul 21
Final
Edenton Steamers W, 3-0
Sat Jul 22
Final
Wilson Tobs W, 17-10
Mon Jul 24
Final
Wilmington Sharks L, 7-4
Tue Jul 25
Final
at Holly Springs Salamanders L, 6-4
Wed Jul 26
Final
at Peninsula Pilots W, 9-4
Thu Jul 27
Final
at Fayetteville Swamp Dogs L, 14-3
Fri Jul 28
Final
Wilmington Sharks L, 7-1
Sat Jul 29
Final
at Wilson Tobs L, 3-1
Mon Jul 31
Final
Wilson Tobs W, 10-2
Tue Aug 01
Final
at Fayetteville Swamp Dogs W, 7-5
Wed Aug 02
Final
Holly Springs Salamanders W, 3-2
Thu Aug 03
Final
at Wilson Tobs W, 6-5
Fri Aug 04
Final
Peninsula Pilots L, 8-2
Sat Aug 05
Final
at Wilmington Sharks L, 2-0
Sun Aug 06
Final
Edenton Steamers L, 10-4
Mon Aug 07
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Home Away

Fans Central