Banner

Upcoming Events

No Event
Tue May 30
Final
at Edenton Steamers L, 4-1
Wed May 31
Final - 10 innings
Wilson Tobs L, 9-8
Thu Jun 01
Final
at Fayetteville Swamp Dogs L, 6-4
Fri Jun 02
Final
Edenton Steamers L, 5-3
Sat Jun 03
Final
at Holly Springs Salamanders W, 5-2
Mon Jun 05
Final
Peninsula Pilots L, 6-2
Tue Jun 06
Final
at Wilson Tobs W, 5-4
Thu Jun 08
Postponed
at Wilmington Sharks
Fri Jun 09
Final
Wilmington Sharks L, 10-6
Sat Jun 10
Final
at Peninsula Pilots W, 6-3
Sun Jun 11
Final
Fayetteville Swamp Dogs W, 7-3
Mon Jun 12
Final
Holly Springs Salamanders W, 5-4
Tue Jun 13
Final
at Holly Springs Salamanders L, 6-3
Wed Jun 14
Final
at Wilmington Sharks W, 6-5
Wed Jun 14
Final
at Wilmington Sharks W, 8-6
Thu Jun 15
Final
Wilmington Sharks W, 7-5
Fri Jun 16
Final
at Wilmington Sharks L, 6-5
Sat Jun 17
Final
at Edenton Steamers W, 6-5
Sun Jun 18
Final
Edenton Steamers L, 11-6
Mon Jun 19
Final
Wilmington Sharks W, 14-8
Wed Jun 21
Final
Peninsula Pilots W, 4-3
Fri Jun 23
Final
at Wilson Tobs L, 9-5
Sat Jun 24
Final
Edenton Steamers L, 8-4
Sun Jun 25
Final
at Wilson Tobs W, 4-1
Mon Jun 26
Final
at Wilmington Sharks L, 8-3
Tue Jun 27
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Wed Jun 28
7:05 PM
at Fayetteville Swamp Dogs
Fri Jun 30
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Sat Jul 01
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Sun Jul 02
7:05 PM
at Edenton Steamers
Mon Jul 03
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Tue Jul 04
7:05 PM
at Wilson Tobs
Wed Jul 05
7:05 PM
at Wilmington Sharks
Fri Jul 07
7:05 PM
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Jul 08
7:05 PM
Fayetteville Swamp Dogs
Thu Jul 13
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 14
7:05 PM
at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jul 15
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Tue Jul 18
7:05 PM
at Edenton Steamers
Wed Jul 19
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Thu Jul 20
7:05 PM
at Wilmington Sharks
Fri Jul 21
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
Sat Jul 22
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Mon Jul 24
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Tue Jul 25
7:05 PM
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Wed Jul 26
7:05 PM
at Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jul 27
7:05 PM
at Fayetteville Swamp Dogs
Fri Jul 28
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jul 29
7:05 PM
at Wilson Tobs
Mon Jul 31
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Tue Aug 01
7:05 PM
at Fayetteville Swamp Dogs
Wed Aug 02
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Thu Aug 03
7:05 PM
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Aug 04
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Sat Aug 05
7:05 PM
at Wilmington Sharks
Sun Aug 06
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
Mon Aug 07
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Home Away

Fans Central